Contact Us

PPB-Exterior-Signage-web

You are welcome to contact us by department as follows:

Property Management: Julie Barrett, 617-728-2712 or jbarrett@dlsaunders.com

Leasing Department: Lisa Saunders, 617-728-2702 or lsaunders@dlsaunders.com

Accounting Department: Steven Puglielli, 617-728-2724 or spuglielli@dlsaunders.com

Park Plaza Executive Centre: Alyse Garner, 617-728-2772 or agarner@dlsaunders.com

If you are a current tenant, our work order request system can be accessed at www.requestcom.com.

For assistance with this system, please contact Abigail Knurek at 617-728-2788 or aknurek@dlsaunders.com.

For more information about available space or to schedule a tour, please contact our leasing department at 617-426-4000 or leasing@dlsaunders.com

Send an email

  • Just checking to make sure you are human!

Save